My Personal Library-PHOTOS! :)

Many readers discover new titles by browsing their friend’s shelves! I know I do!

That’s why I was so happy to find the Bookshelf Project via Flickr http://www.flickr.com/groups/bookshelf .  Inspired, I have added some photos of my personal shelves (click to enlarge photos). Although I prefer to borrow my books from the library, I obtained the majority of these books through charity book sales or as presents. Overall, I have read almost all of the titles, so if you have any questions, feel free to ask! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 32,209 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 138 other followers

Goodreads

Check out my books on Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/3608158-brie
