CBC Featured Reader

I was checking my blog stats today and noticed that alot of ppl were reaching my blog via CBC. I had completely forgot that 2 months ago, I submitted my info to be a CBC Featured Reader.  What a surprise! Apparently I was featured last week, but I guess CBC doesn’t give notice as to a) if you are picked and b) when you will be featured. Nonetheless, I am totally stoked! To see my entry click here. Once on that page, there is information available about how to become a ‘featured reader’ yourself.  I always enjoy learning about the reading habits of other individuals, and CBC gives you the opportunity to do that.  CBC’s Books always has great reviews, polls, specials, and debates (check out the chick-lit debate) on now!). They are also available on Twitter @ http://twitter.com/cbcbooks.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 31,908 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 140 other followers

Goodreads

Check out my books on Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/3608158-brie
